site image

All Obituaries


Garold Holman Brainerd, Minnesota


Garold Ray Holman, 81, of Brainerd, passed away Sunday, May 22, 2022, at Good Samaritan Village - Bethany.  A Celebration of Gary's Life will be held at 11:00 a.m., Saturday, July 9,...

Lennart Ostergren Brainerd, Minnesota


Lennart "Len" Ostergren, 67, of Brainerd, passed away Tuesday, May 17, 2022, at Essentia Health - St. Joseph's Medical Center.  A celebration of Len's life will be held at...

Jerry Mertens Fort Ripley, Minnesota


Jerry Marvin Mertens, 63, of Fort Ripley, passed away at his home, surrounded by his family on Saturday, May 14, 2022.  A Celebration of Jerry’s Life will be held at 11:00 a.m., Friday,...

Roger Estrem Onamia, Minnesota


Roger A. Estrem, 90, of Onamia, passed away with family by his side on Sunday, May 8, 2022, at Good Samaritan Village - Bethany Chapel in Brainerd. Roger's family is planning to celebrate his...

Alexis Laughton Brainerd, Minnesota


Alexis Diane Laughton, age 18, of Brainerd, passed away on Saturday, May 7, 2022. A memorial service will be held on Monday, May 16, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. at Lord of Life Church in Baxter. A...

Fred Ehrich Brainerd


Fred L. Ehrich, age 91, of Brainerd, died on Tuesday, May 3, 2022 at The Commons on Marice, Eagan. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Friday, May 20, 2022 at 11:00...

Jerilyn Rogers Lake Shore, Minnesota


Jerilyn Rae (Marshall) Rogers, 79, of Lake Shore, died Friday, April 28, 2022, at United Hospital in St. Paul. A Celebration of Jeri’s Life will be held at 11:00 a.m., Tuesday, May 10,...

Gaylord Nelson Baxter, Minnesota


Gaylord John Nelson, 81, of Baxter, passed away at his home on Sunday, April 24, 2022.   Gaylord was born October 19, 1940, in Baxter, the son of John A. and Winifred (Allen)...

Roger Wulf New Castle, CO and Brainerd, MN


Livestream available at:   lccnisswa.org/join-us-in-worship.html Roger William Wulf, age 91, of New Castle, Colorado, passed away peacefully on Saturday, April 23, 2022, in...

Lucille Schellin Brainerd, Minnesota


Lucille Marion (Mogensen) Schellin, age 95, of Brainerd, passed away on April 20, 2022 at Good Samaritan Society Woodland. She was born in Brainerd on February 25, 1927 to Pete and Luella...
Page 1 of 191
© 2022 Nelson-Doran Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility